Current List Of Governors.

Mrs Laura Lewis Joint Chair of Governors

Mrs Valerie Laing Joint Chair of Governors

Mrs Claire Starkey Vice Chair

Mrs Lindsay Daulton Headteacher

Mrs Michala Ward Co-opted Governor

Mrs Sharon Fowler Staff Governor (Teaching)

Ms Victoria Thomas Co-opted

Mrs Joanna McKenna Parent Governor 

Mr Nick Dolden Co-opted

Mrs Margaret Lloyd Co-opted

Mr Richard Laurie Associate


FGB Attendance 2020 – 2021

Committees Structure 2020 – 2021

Governing Body 2021 – 2022

Governor Information September 2021