P Factor Winners March 2023

Headteacher’s Tea Party December 2023

Headteacher’s Tea Party March 2023

Headteacher’s Tea Party July 2023

 

Stars of the Week

Summer Term 2023 – 2024

Spring Term 2023 – 2024

Friday, 12 January 24

Friday, 19 January 24

Friday, 26 January 24

Friday, 2 February 24

Friday, 9 February 24

Friday, 23 February 24

Friday, 1 March 24

Friday, 15 March 24

Autumn Term 2023 – 2024

Friday, 8 September 23

Friday, 15 September 23

Friday, 22 September 23

Friday, 29 September 23

Friday, 06 October 23

Friday, 3 November 23

Friday, 10 November 23

Friday, 17 November 23

Friday, 24 November 23

Friday, 1 December 23

Friday, 8 December 23

Friday, 15 December 23

 

Achiever’s Certificate

Summer Term 2023 – 2024

Spring Term 2023 – 2024

Friday, 12 Jan 24

Friday, 19 Jan 24

Friday, 26 Jan 24

Friday, 2 Feb 24

Friday, 9 February 24

Friday, 23 Feb 24

Friday, 1 Mar 24

Friday, 15 Mar 24

 

Autumn Term 2023 – 2024

Friday, 8 Sep 23

Friday, 15 Sep 23

Friday, 22 Sep 23

Friday, 29 Sep 23

Friday, 6 Oct 23

Friday, 3 Nov 23

Friday, 10 Nov 23

Friday, 17 Nov 23

Friday, 24 Nov 23

Friday, 1 Dec 23

Friday, 8 Dec 23

Friday, 15 Dec 23

 

Readers of the Week

Summer Term 2023 – 2024

Spring Term 2023 – 2024

Thursday, 11 January 24

Thursday, 18 January 24

Thursday, 25 January 24

Thursday, 1 February 24

Thursday, 8 February 24

Thursday, 7 March 24

Thursday, 14 March 24

Autumn Term 2023 – 2024

Thursday, 14 September 23

Thursday, 21 September 23

Thursday, 28 September 23

Thursday, 5 October 23

Thursday, 2 November 23

Thursday, 9 November 23

Thursday, 23 November 23

Thursday, 30 November 23

Thursday, 7 December 23